Photo of the Week??

With the unusually warm weather, even for a Northern boy living in the South, the sky just light up Friday at quitting time and I had to try a picture with the camera hand held.  I wish I had brought the tripod, but alas we make due with a wall to lean on, and holding one’s breath.

I really like the one with the flag, but the street light is a concern, so I’ll lead with the closer shot.IMG_3457

 

With the flag and streetlight:

IMG_3456

One thought on “Photo of the Week??

Leave a Reply

