Frustration

So if you’re following this blog, you know that lately I have focused on posting photos each day.  The goal was to grow as a photographer and to learn my camera.  That goal is being met, but the harder thing to learn is how to do what I want to do with WordPress.

I have several pictures on my camera disk, that have been downloaded on my computer.  Every photo viewing program I have on the computer can view and manipulate said photos, except when I try to import them into WordPress, then they are not there.  Some times it takes days before the WordPress program will show them for importation.  So if you see a bunch posting, that is why!

Leave a Reply

