Photo Challenge – Day 16

Can you tell I’m tired from today’s classes and dinner with the instructor’s?  I didn’t have time to shoot any new shots today, but am hopeful tomorrow with not be raining and that since I know where to go, I will have time to get some new photos before class starts.

As you can see, this is an example of a hastily taken photo, and what happens when one leave the auto-focus on.  Yes that’s right, and poor photo.  I should have arranged the jar of pickled okra, and manually focused on the jar I wanted to star.  Oh well, this is as much about learning as it is about posting.

Not something you see up north at the Farmer's Market
Not something you see up north at the Farmer’s Market
Leave a Reply

