Photo Challenge – Day 9

Another rainy, lazy Sunday left me uninspired to take the camera out and shoot.  Luckily I have some photos from the Chickasaw trip that I can publish.  One of these days I get myself an editing program and clean up the pictures, but for now, you get unedited, raw photos – sorta like shooting on film!

Autumn Berries at the Chickasaw State Park
Autumn Berries at the Chickasaw State Park

And yes that is a little spider in the background, I missed him until I looked at the photos.

Leave a Reply

