Day 7 Photo Challenge

I’m a day late, but I was driving halfway across the state of Tennessee and fighting with NY Lawyers, so I was unable to post.  Picture taking was not accomplished either, so today is an older photo I took on Monday.  It was a raining day, so I couldn’t get out during lunch.  However, walking around the warehouse I found the pile of old electrical piping.  The lightening was poor, but I was able to steady myself by laying on the floor.  I really like the single orange painted pipe.

Old pipes in he warehouse
Old pipes in the warehouse
One thought on “Day 7 Photo Challenge

Leave a Reply

