101

So I signed up for Word-Press’s blogging 101.  Today’s assignment, introduction or reassessing my original entry.

This is the first time I re-read intro blog entry.  I never stated a goal for the blog other than helping me through a rough spot in my life after getting fired.  That goal of 500 words daily ended three months ago.  I tried my hand a many different subject matters that first month, with my hope that it would all help me see myself as a writer.

I still would like to move that goal forward, but lately, my blog has been an outlet for the politics of the day.  Still not sure what I’m going to do with this blog.  I’m hoping this 101 will help me decide that direction.

Leave a Reply

